https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/issue/feed European Health Psychologist 2020-12-17T13:31:21-08:00 EHPS Web Officer webmaster@ehps.net Open Journal Systems <p>ISSN:&nbsp;22256962</p> https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3349 Editorial 2020-12-17T13:31:12-08:00 Angela Rodrigues angela.rodrigues@northumbria.ac.uk Pamela Rackow pamela.rackow@stir.ac.uk 2020-12-15T00:00:00-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3354 Exploring views and recommendations from travellers and their representative officers about components of an acceptable digital medication adherence intervention: A Patient and Public Involvement exercise 2020-12-17T13:31:18-08:00 Kalsoom Akhter kalsoom.akhter.1@city.ac.uk Stephen Sutton srs34@medschl.cam.ac.uk Aikaterini Kassavou ka499@medschl.cam.ac.uk 2020-12-15T00:00:00-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3357 Supplementary Material for Exploring views and recommendations from travellers and their representative officers about components of an acceptable digital medication adherence intervention: A Patient and Public Involvement exercise 2020-12-17T13:31:19-08:00 Kalsoom Akhter kalsoom.akhter.1@city.ac.uk Aikaterini Kassavou kk532@medschl.cam.ac.uk Stephen Sutton Kalsoom.akhter.1@city.ac.uk 2020-12-17T13:30:35-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3350 Synergy: past, present, and future 2020-12-17T13:31:13-08:00 Anne van Dongen anne.vandongen@york.ac.uk Dominika Kwasnicka dkwasnicka@swps.edu.pl Alicia Hughes Alicia.hughes@kcl.ac.uk Jan Keller jan.keller@fu-berlin.de Sinéad Moylett sinead.moylett@kuleuven.be Sebastian Potthoff Sebastian.Potthoff@newcastle.ac.uk 2020-12-15T13:55:35-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3351 CREATE activities at the ‘34th EHPS Online Scientific Meeting’ and in times to come. 2020-12-17T13:31:18-08:00 Milou Fredrix milou.fredrix@outlook.com Jane Murphy j.murphy51@nuigalway.ie Lauren Gatting 2225725g@student.gla.ac.uk 2020-12-15T00:00:00-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3352 Being virtually at the 34th European Health Psychology Society Conference 2020-12-17T13:31:19-08:00 Marie Kotzur marie.kotzur@glasgow.ac.uk 2020-12-15T00:00:00-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3353 The EHPS Conference in 2021 and beyond 2020-12-17T13:31:21-08:00 Evangelos Karademas karademas@uoc.gr 2020-12-15T00:00:00-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3355 Introducing the new EHPS Executive Committee Members 2020-2022 2020-12-17T13:31:21-08:00 Evangelos Karademas karademas@uoc.gr 2020-12-15T00:00:00-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3356 EHPS Award winners 2020 Fellowship Award winners 2020-12-17T13:31:18-08:00 Evangelos Karademas karademas@uoc.gr 2020-12-15T14:18:30-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement##