https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/issue/feed European Health Psychologist 2020-08-05T13:05:29-07:00 EHPS Web Officer webmaster@ehps.net Open Journal Systems <p>ISSN:&nbsp;22256962</p> https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3338 Editorial 2020-08-05T13:05:29-07:00 Pamela Rackow pamela.rackow@stir.ac.uk 2020-08-05T13:04:21-07:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3343 Health Psychology and the Sustainable Development Goals 2020-08-05T13:05:28-07:00 Lucia Rehackova lucia.rehackova@newcastle.ac.uk Maria Karekla mkarekla@ucy.ac.cy 2020-08-05T12:59:21-07:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3342 The Global Youth is Making its Voices Heard – Reflections on the UN75 Youth Townhall Meeting 2020-08-05T13:05:29-07:00 Philipp Kadel kadel@uni-mannheim.de 2020-08-05T13:00:15-07:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3341 Healthy Planet, Healthy People – Reflections on a United Nations Association WebTalk 2020-08-05T13:05:29-07:00 Josianne Kollmann josianne.kollmann@uni-konstanz.de 2020-08-05T13:00:57-07:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3340 Research in Africa: Lessons learnt from participatory research in Kenya 2020-08-05T13:05:29-07:00 Kanyiva Muindi kmuindi@aphrc.org Hellen Gitau hgitau@aphrc.org Joanna Hale jo.hale@ucl.ac.uk Susan Michie s.michie@ucl.ac.uk 2020-08-05T13:01:37-07:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3339 Health psychologists’ responses to Covid-19, as reported by the National Delegates of the European Health Psychology Society 2020-08-05T13:05:29-07:00 Laura M. König lk447@medschl.cam.ac.uk Rizwana Roomaney rizwanaroomaney@sun.ac.za Sabrina Cipolletta sabrina.cipolletta@unipd.it 2020-08-05T13:02:24-07:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement##