https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/issue/feed European Health Psychologist 2019-11-14T12:57:56-08:00 EHPS Web Officer webmaster@ehps.net Open Journal Systems <p>ISSN:&nbsp;22256962</p> https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3315 Editorial 2019-11-14T12:57:54-08:00 Angela Rodrigues angela.rodrigues@northumbria.ac.uk Pamela Rackow pamela.rackow@stir.ac.uk 2019-11-14T12:56:34-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3323 Putting Academia into Action: Lessons Learned From a Year in Public Health 2019-11-14T12:57:53-08:00 Lucy Porter Lucy.Porter@phe.gov.uk 2019-11-14T00:00:00-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3322 A behavioural analysis of a locally produced public health intervention: Optimisation of the LiveWell Dorset service 2019-11-14T12:57:54-08:00 Angela Rodrigues angela.rodrigues@northumbria.ac.uk Sarah Long s.long@dorsetcc.gov.uk Stuart Burley stuart.burley@dorsetcouncil.gov.uk Falko F. Sniehotta falko.sniehotta@newcastle.ac.uk 2019-11-14T12:50:20-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3321 P5 medical center, a platform to improve health and promote behavioral change in a Digital Era 2019-11-14T12:57:54-08:00 Liliana Amorim liliana@p5.pt Fábio Borges fabioborges@med.uminho.pt Inês Fernandes ines@p5.pt Marina Gonçalves marinagoncalves@med.uminho.pt Nuno Santos nsantos@icognitus.com Pedro Morgado pedromorgado@med.uminho.pt Nuno Sousa njcsousa@med.uminho.pt 2019-11-14T12:51:31-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3320 Trials and tribulations: When Academic Research and Public Health Worlds Collide 2019-11-14T12:57:55-08:00 Lesley M. McGregor l.m.mcgregor@stir.ac.uk Christian von Wagner c.wagner@ucl.ac.uk 2019-11-14T12:52:19-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3319 Applying the Social Identity Approach to Public Health. 2019-11-14T12:57:55-08:00 Andrew R. Levy Levya@edgehill.ac.uk Samantha Pilsworth Samantha.Pilsworth@lhch.nhs.uk Adrian Mcgonigle Adrian.Mcgonigle@lhch.nhs.uk Lyndsey Wigelsworth Lyndsey.Wigelsworth@lhch.nhs.uk Linda Jones Linda.Jones@lhch.nhs.uk Dennis Wat Dennis.Wat@lhch.nhs.uk Nicola Pott Nicola.Pott@lhch.nhs.uk Max Bettany Max.Bettany@lhch.nhs.uk Bashir Matata Bashir.Matata@lhch.nhs.uk 2019-11-14T12:53:08-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3317 Role of integrated knowledge translation in developing and implementing a multi-component infant feeding intervention: Insights from the CHErIsH study 2019-11-14T12:57:55-08:00 Susan Calnan susan.calnan@ucc.ie Elaine Toomey elaine.toomey@nuigalway.ie Karen Matvienko-Sikar karen.msikar@ucc.ie Catherine Hayes hayesc9@tcd.ie Sheena McHugh s.mchugh@ucc.ie Caragh Flannery cflannery@ucc.ie Kate O’Neill kate.oneill@ucc.ie Edel Doherty edel.doherty@nuigalway.ie Marita Hennessy m.hennessy11@nuigalway.ie Colette Kelly colette.kelly@nuigalway.ie Caroline Heary caroline.heary@nuigalway.ie Michelle Queally michelle.queally@nuigalway.ie Molly Byrne molly.byrne@nuigalway.ie Patricia M. Kearney patricia.kearney@ucc.ie 2019-11-14T12:54:01-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3316 Revisiting Public Health Psychology 2019-11-14T12:57:54-08:00 Andrew Steptoe a.steptoe@ucl.ac.uk 2019-11-14T12:55:19-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement##