https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/issue/feed European Health Psychologist 2020-02-28T11:40:36-08:00 EHPS Web Officer webmaster@ehps.net Open Journal Systems <p>ISSN:&nbsp;22256962</p> https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3324 Editorial 2020-02-27T09:20:23-08:00 Angela Rodrigues angela.rodrigues@northumbria.ac.uk 2020-02-27T09:12:27-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3330 Health Psychology and the Sustainable Development Goals 2020-02-27T09:20:23-08:00 Lucia Rehackova lucia.rehackova@newcastle.ac.uk Maria Karekla mkarekla@ucy.ac.cy 2020-02-27T00:00:00-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3325 Why you should subscribe to the Practical Health Psychology blog? 2020-02-28T11:40:36-08:00 Sebastian Potthoff sebastian.potthoff@northumbria.ac.uk 2020-02-27T00:00:00-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3327 The Open Digital Health initiative – Extending the life of digital health tools 2020-02-27T09:20:23-08:00 Dominika Kwasnicka dkwasnicka@swps.edu.pl 2020-02-27T00:00:00-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3326 Reflections on CREATE 2019 2020-02-27T09:20:23-08:00 Daniella Watson D.Watson@soton.ac.uk Nikolett Warner n.warner1@nuigalway.ie 2020-02-27T00:00:00-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3329 Digital Health and Computer-Tailoring: Opportunities and Challenges in Moving the Field Forward 2020-02-27T09:20:23-08:00 Eline Smit E.S.Smit@uva.nl Katie Newby k.newby@herts.ac.uk Laura König laura.koenig@uni-konstanz.de 2020-02-27T00:00:00-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3328 Women’s Health 2020-02-27T09:20:23-08:00 Irina Todorova Irina.todorova@comcast.net Efrat Neter neter@ruppin.ac.il 2020-02-27T00:00:00-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement##